Bestyrelsen pr. 7/3-2018

Jyderup Foreningsfitness´s bestyrelse

 

 

 

 

Formand
Grethe Pilebjerg
Grethe@jyderupff.dk


 

 

 

Næstformand
Bjørn Olsen
bjoern@jyderupff.dk

 

 

 

 

Kasserer
Lars K. Mathiesen
lars@jyderupff.dk

 

 

 

 

Sekretær
Bente Jakobsen
bente@jyderupff.dk

 

 

 

 

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Lone Bahnsen
lone@jyderupff.dk

Anne Nellemann

 

 

 

Suppleant1
Anne Nellemann
anne@jyderupff.dk

 

 

Suppleant2
Jesper Petersen
jesper@jyderupff.dk
Brian Berger
Revisor Brian Berger